303 Gig Guide


Wednesday 29th March – ‘jazz’

Julien Wilson ‘B for Chicken’ Quartet

8:30pm

http://julienwilson.com

 

Thursday 30th March – ‘blues, soul, funk’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Justin Yap Band

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/JustinYapBand

 

Friday 31st March – ‘breakcore, drum & bass’

Subversive Breaks Launch Party feat: Unsoundbwoy, Mandrax, Binliner, Doc Ross, Maladroit, Zero1, Earnest Raw, Shadow Play
7pm, $5

www.facebook.com/events/317053722026210

 


Saturday 1st April – ‘album launch, fundraiser’

The Same Boat + A Rioting Mind + Ballistix
8pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/1685297665102251

 

Sunday 2nd April – ‘songwriters & jazz, blues’

Darebin Songwriters Guild

3:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/darebinsongwritersguild

+

Mal Webb & Kyle Morrigan

7:30pm, donation

www.malwebb.com

 

Monday 3rd April – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

 

Tuesday 4th April – ‘melbourne ukelele kollective‘

Klub MUK

7:30pm, free

www.muk.com.au

 


Wednesday 5th April – ‘jazz’

Bohjass + Lo-Res

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/bohjass

 

Thursday 6th April – ‘soul, funk’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Artie Styles Quartet

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/theartiestylesquartet

 

Friday 7th April – ‘hammond, rock’

Roman Tucker (Rocket Science) + Checkout + Matty Whittle
8pm, free

www.facebook.com/roman.tucker.5

 


Saturday 8th April – ‘single launch’

Little Daniel + Pilgrim + Green Hollows
7:30pm, $5

www.facebook.com/littledanielofficial

 

Sunday 9th April – ‘soul’

TBA

6:30pm

 


Monday 10th April – ‘single launch’

Zoe Fox and the Rocket Clocks

7:30pm

www.facebook.com/zoefoxmusic

 

Tuesday 11th April – ‘film‘

Cinecult303: ‘’

7:30pm, donation