Back to All Events

303 Gig Guide


Sunday 25th August – ‘closed’

Monday 26th August – ‘jazz, rock’

Melbourne Polytechnic Music

7pm, free

www.facebook.com/melbpolymusic

Tuesday 27th August – ‘comedy‘

Smiling Politely Comedy

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/SmilingPolitelyComedy

Wednesday 28th August – ‘jazz‘

Tom Fryer Band + Slipper + Confabulations

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/Tom.Fryer.Band

Thursday 29th August – ‘funk, soul jazz’

Kickin the B at 303’

Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Artie Styles Quartet

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/theartiestylesquartet

Friday 30th August – ‘rock’

Dickie Birds + Birdcage + Grey Mare

7:30pm doors

www.facebook.com/dickiebirdscanberra

Saturday 31st August – ‘electronica’

HomeBass: Maxi Basshead + Bluetongue + Old China + Auramechanic

8pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/2363154093950812

Sunday 1st September – ‘folk, rock’

Gamelan DanAnda

4pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/631196417372758

+

Have/Hold + Daytrip Tahiti + more tba

7pm

www.facebook.com/havehold

Monday 2nd September – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

Tuesday 3rd September – ‘melbourne ukelele kollective‘

Klub MUK

7:30pm, free

www.muk.com.au

Wednesday 4th September – ‘jazz‘

303 Jazz Night

7:30pm, donation

Thursday 5th September – ‘funk, soul jazz’

Kickin the B at 303’

Thursday Hammond Sessions:

The Putbacks

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/theputbacks

Friday 6th September – ‘folk, indie’

Vendulka

8pm

www.facebook.com/vendulkamusic

Saturday 7th September – ‘reggae’

Tallawah Hi-Fi + Goodys Hifi + Higher Region Sound System

7:30pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/355835151795968

Sunday 8th September – ‘jazz, swing, folk’

Pinko Collective

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/pinkocollective

Monday 9th September – ‘jazz, folk’

Ginger Brown + Không Nói Quartet

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/events/2437476999875472

Earlier Event: August 24
Uncle Rudey's Winter Ball
Later Event: August 26
Melbourne Polytechnic Music Presents