Back to All Events

303 Gig Guide


Sunday 20th August – ‘groove’

The Foxymorons + Ramen

6pm

www.facebook.com/TheFoxymoronsmusic

 


Monday 21st August – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

 

Tuesday 22nd August – ‘jazz‘

Bohjass

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/bohjass

 

Wednesday 23rd August – ‘jazz’

Wily

8pm doors, donation

www.facebook.com/events/580547102335071

 

Thursday 24th August – ‘folk pop’

Mango Retreat + Sophie Louise & The Dreamboats + Jungle Bird

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/mangoretreatband

 


Friday 25th August – ‘EFFA’

Environmental Film Festival Fundraiser: Woy + Harmony Byrne + The Sand Dollars DJ Emerald + DJ Love Hertz

7pm doors, $25

www.facebook.com/events/1276870145754921

 


Saturday 26th August – ‘video launch’

Anna Smyrk + Dan Musil + Jhana Allan + Jim Bob + Katerina Lorikeet

8pm, $8

www.facebook.com/events/453017385096904

 

Sunday 27th August – ‘singer songwriters’

Daniel Cooper + Clancye Milne + Natalie Carolan

5pm, $10/$5

www.facebook.com/events/465389680520641

 


Monday 28th August – rock, soul, jazz’

Melbourne Polytechnic Music

8pm, free

 

Tuesday 29th August – ‘comedy‘

Smiling Politely Comedy

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/SmilingPolitelyComedy

 

Wednesday 30th August – ‘jazz’

Wily

8pm doors, donation

www.facebook.com/events/580547102335071

 

Thursday 31st August – ‘funk, soul’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

The Putbacks

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/theputbacks

 

Friday 1st September – ‘folk punk’

The Cooks + Gavin Styles + Steph Mang + Jack Robson

8pm, free entry

www.facebook.com/events/2022258681338261


Saturday 2nd September – ‘’

TBC

8pm


Sunday 3rd September – ‘world, jazz, soundscapes’

Samassin + Imogen Pemberton

7pm

www.facebook.com/samassin

 


Monday 4th September – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

 

Tuesday 5th September – ‘melbourne ukelele kollective‘

Klub MUK

7:30pm, free

www.muk.com.au

 


Wednesday 6th September – ‘jazz’

Lo-Res + guests

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/LoResMelbourneBand

 


Thursday 7th September – ‘blues, funk, soul jazz’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Justin Yap Band

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/JustinYapBand

 

Earlier Event: August 19
Sound Dimensions Part 3
Later Event: August 20
Foxymorons + Ramen