Back to All Events

303 Gig Guide


Friday 14th June – ‘album launch’

Thorne. launch party + Abbey Rose + Emma Volard

7:30pm, $15

www.facebook.com/events/1248153818673838

Saturday 15th June – ‘hip hop album launches’

Prospa + Insideus + The Aphilliates + Ill Format + Dj Decktektive

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/events/331656110860230

Sunday 16th June – ‘folk, jazz’

Pinko Collective

3:30pm

www.facebook.com/pinkocollective

+

Unbroken Trio SPARK + Wastelands + Fabric

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/623526781449836

Monday 17th June – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

Tuesday 18th June – ‘neo soul‘

ENZA + Joshua Batten

7:30pm, $10

www.facebook.com/enzasoul

Wednesday 19th June – ‘jazz’

Julien Wilson Quartet + guests

8pm, donation

https://julienwilson.com

Thursday 20th June – ‘folk, punk’

The Clotheslines + Jude Joseph + Spencer Gorman + Brody Greg

6pm, free

www.facebook.com/events/2221368674860105

Friday 21st June – ‘rock, metal’

Krisiun (Brazil) + Nocturnal Graves + Desecrator + Evoker

9pm, $25

www.facebook.com/events/1067365780134480

Saturday 22nd June – ‘reggae’

The Moonhops

8:30pm, free entry

www.facebook.com/TheMoonhops

Sunday 23rd June – ‘jazz’

Harry Tinney Quartet

4:30pm, doantion

+

Unbroken Trio SPARK + Koi Kingdom + Kaboobie

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/623526781449836

Monday 24th June – ‘jazz, rock’

Melbourne Polytechnic Music

7pm, free

www.facebook.com/melbpolymusic

Tuesday 25th June – ‘comedy‘

Smiling Politely Comedy

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/SmilingPolitelyComedy

Wednesday 26th June – ‘jazz’

Liam & CO

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/Liam.COmusic

Thursday 27th June – ‘funk, soul jazz’

Kickin the B at 303’

Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Greasy Palms

8pm doors, $10

Friday 28th June – ‘electronica’

Interzona 5

8pm, $8

www.facebook.com/events/655970611498504

Saturday 29th June – ‘electronica’

Homebass

8:30pm

www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015900001715

Sunday 30th June – ‘jazz’

Unbroken Trio SPARK + Flora Carbo Trio + Tirio

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/623526781449836