Back to All Events

303 Gig Guide


Saturday 21st April – ‘funk, rock’

Rathdowne Wrecka Stow Day: Lake Minnetonka + FOSSE

4pm, donation entry

www.facebook.com/events/187758215342874

+

Cheetstreet + David Ritchie & The Neighbours + Seńor Quinn

8pm

www.facebook.com/events/1613443035403690

 

Sunday 22nd April – ‘indie soul & jazz, folk, exp’

John Dahli (UK)

5pm

www.facebook.com/JohnDhaliOfficial

+

Not My Scene: Yffer

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/Yffer-328943072090

 

Monday 23rd April – ‘rock, jazz’

Melbourne Polytechnic Music

7pm, free

www.facebook.com/events/161592664642863

 

Tuesday 24th April – ‘comedy‘

Smiling Politely Comedy

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/SmilingPolitelyComedy

 

Wednesday 25th April – ‘jazz’

Julien Wilson ‘B For Chicken’ + Monkestra

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/julienwilsonmusic

 

Thursday 26th April – ‘funk, soul, rock’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Buttered Loaf

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/Buttered-Loaf-34729389745

 

Friday 27th April – ‘mystic folk’

Wendy Rule

8pm, $20

www.facebook.com/events/152036428808491

 

Saturday 28th April – ‘launch’

China Beach + Easy Browns TSCJB + Bonewoman

8pm, $12 pre/$15 door

www.facebook.com/events/551926858499199

 


Sunday 29th April – ‘jazz, folk, exp’

Not My Scene: Yffer

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/Yffer-328943072090

 

Monday 30th April – ‘jazz’

Bohjass

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/bohjass

 

Tuesday 1st May – ‘melbourne ukelele kollective‘

Klub MUK

7:30pm, free

www.muk.com.au

 

Wednesday 2nd May – ‘jazz’

Julien Wilson ‘B For Chicken’

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/julienwilsonmusic

 

Thursday 3rd May – ‘funk, soul, rock’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

PSI PHI

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/events/1787196571303187

 

Friday 4th May – ‘hip hop, launch’

Kmodo + Cadet X + Prymate + Ninah Nicole + Motley + Caution + Ra

7pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/events/200456790732429

 

Saturday 5th May – ‘rock’

Cranes Against Clouds + Exquisitor + Stephen Grady + James Barlow

8pm, free enty

www.facebook.com/cranesagainstcloudsband

 

Sunday 6th May – ‘jazz, folk, exp’

Not My Scene: On Diamond

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/Yffer-328943072090

 

Monday 7th May – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

 

Tuesday 8th May – ‘film‘

Cinecult303

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/groups/CineCult303

 

Wednesday 9th May – ‘jazz’

Julien Wilson ‘B For Chicken’

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/julienwilsonmusic

 

Thursday 10th May – ‘exp disco surf groove’

Ogopogo + guests

8pm

www.facebook.com/ogopogoband

 

 

Earlier Event: April 20
Lou Reed Party
Later Event: April 21
Rathdowne Wrecka Stow Day Show