303 Gig Guide



Saturday 25th February – ‘rock’

Cheshire Grimm (NZ) + Scoundrels + Them Rumblin' Bones + Bronze + Skinny Hobos

8pm, $10

www.facebook.com/cheshiregrimm

 


Sunday 26th February – ‘rnb, soul, blues’

The Mamas + Freak & the Fat Cats + Nitida

7:30pm, $10

www.facebook.com/themamasmusic

 

Monday 27th February – ‘rock, jazz’

Melbourne Polytechnic Music

7pm, free

 


Tuesday 28th February – ‘comedy‘

Smiling Politely Comedy

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/SmilingPolitelyComedy

 


Wednesday 1st March – ‘jazz’

Julien Wilson ‘B for Chicken’ Quartet

8:30pm, $10

http://julienwilson.com

 

Thursday 2nd March – ‘funk, soul jazz’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Cookin On 3 Burners

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/cookinon3burners

 

Friday 3rd March – ‘pop folk funk’

The Good Minus + Joel Checkley

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/1773853982941568

 

 

Sunday 5th March – ‘alt folk, indie’

All DEM Chika’s: Danika Smith + Rat Child + Tom Girl

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/611079319075923

 


Monday 6th March – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

 


Tuesday 7th March – ‘melbourne ukelele kollective‘

Klub MUK

7:30pm, free

www.muk.com.au

 


Wednesday 8th March – ‘jazz’

Julien Wilson ‘B for Chicken’ Quartet

8:30pm

http://julienwilson.com

 

Thursday 9th March – ‘soul folk’

Georgia Rose + Jimmy Davis + Didirri

7:30pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/1106361932808453

 

Friday 10th March – ‘rock’

Blue Dream +

7:30pm, $10

www.facebook.com/officialbluedream

 

Saturday 11th March – ‘folk’

Nick Cunningham + Frazer Telfer

7pm, $25

www.facebook.com/nickcunningham.music

 

Sunday 12th March – ‘acoustic pop’

Douzey & friends + Mario Demiraj + Mareesa Ballao

7pm

www.facebook.com/events/1731645907150461