Back to All Events

303 Gig Guide


Sunday 15th October – ‘venezuelan & reggae’

Cimarron

4pm, $10

www.facebook.com/cimarron.melbourne

+
Centre & The South + King River Rising + Beautiful Moana

7:30pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/131323024152309

 

Monday 16th October – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

 

Tuesday 17th October – ‘comedy‘

Peanut Noir Comedy

7:30pm, free

www.facebook.com/Peanut-Noir-209379482821577

 


Wednesday 18th October – ‘jazz’

Julien Wilson ARC Quartet

8:30pm, $10

http://julienwilson.com

 

Thursday 19th October – ‘funk, soul jazz’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Cookin On 3 Burners

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/cookinon3burners

 

Friday 20th October – ‘synthpop punk, funk’

Sansonas + Karate Boogaloo + Uncomfortable Science

8pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/136130683679262
https://musicfeast.com.au/darebin-live-2017/sansonus-karate-boogaloo-uncomfortable-science

 


Saturday 21st October – ‘rock, folk’

The Good Minus + Mijo Biscan + Joel Checkley

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/thegoodminus

 

Sunday 22nd October – ‘folk rock & jazz funk’

Josh Johnstone EP Launch + Wally Howlett + Brewsky

4pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/621301954731166

+
The Hip Streets + Miles Henry Trio

7:30pm, $10

www.facebook.com/thehipstreets
https://musicfeast.com.au/darebin-live-2017/the-hip-streets-miles-henry-trio

 

Monday 23rd October – ‘rock, funk, jazz’

Melbourne Polytechnic Bands

7:30pm, free

 

Tuesday 24th October – ‘comedy‘

Chris Bieniek Group + Tala Raga

7pm, $10

www.facebook.com/chris.bieniek.80

 

Wednesday 25th October – ‘jazz’

Bohjass + guests

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/bohjass

 

Thursday 26th October – ‘funk, soul jazz’

Kickin the B at 303’
Thursday Hammond Sessions:

The Putbacks

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/theputbacks

 

Friday 27th October – ‘electronica, djs’

Geotech #6 - Underground Electronic Music

8pm, free entry

www.facebook.com/events/333966573714526


Saturday 28th October – ‘folk, pop, rock’

Babel Fish + The Lucy Lockett Band + Bright Light Empire

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/145542912850082

 

Sunday 29th October – ‘country & smooth’

Best Western

3pm

+
Yacht Rock

7pm

http://www.channel101.com/episode/312

Earlier Event: October 14
Wendy Rule
Later Event: October 15
Cimmaron