Back to All Events

303 Gig Guide


Tuesday 15th October – ‘jazz, rock‘

Guitar Lab

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/2378980475687208

Wednesday 16th October – ‘jazz‘

Julien Wilson’s STOCK + Entropy Quartet

8:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/julienwilsonmusic

Thursday 17th October – ‘jazz, rock, electronica’

Holopeak + Dragonfruit + WOLFA

7pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/2570908886301311

Friday 18th October – ‘rock’

Don’t Text Your Ex + Way Shit + Marina Mitchell + Oh Daisy

8pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/2460361944017524

Saturday 19th October – ‘rock’

#STDRUMS + Blistered Tentacle + Gibberish

9pm

www.facebook.com/events/716699165515262

Sunday 20th October – ‘festival party’

The Mamas + Zoe Fox + Lo-Res + The Clotheslines + Dj’s

4:30pm, free

www.facebook.com/events/873339356369494

Monday 21st October – ‘funk, soul, jazz’

303 Yarra Banks Jam Night

8pm, free

www.facebook.com/yarrabanksjam303

Tuesday 22nd October – ‘folk punk‘

Joe Guiton & Friends

8pm

www.facebook.com/PunkRockRadio21

Wednesday 23rd October – ‘jazz‘

Julien Wilson Wilson’s STOCK + Entropy Quartet

8pm, donation

www.facebook.com/julienwilsonmusic

Thursday 24th October – ‘blues, soul’

Kickin the B at 303’

Thursday Hammond Sessions:

Werewolves Of Melbourne

8pm doors, $10

www.facebook.com/werewolvesofmelbourne

Friday 25th October – ‘reggae’

Tallawah Hi-Fi + Higher Region

8pm, $10

www.facebook.com/Higher-Region-Sound-System-1929585434032277

Saturday 26th October – ‘electronica’

Shipwrecked

5:30pm, $10

https://musicfeast.com.au/shipwrecked-with-fiona-claire

+

HomeBass

8pm, $10

www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015900001715

Sunday 27th October – ‘DMF finale’

Amy Bodossian

3pm, $10

https://musicfeast.com.au/amy-bodossian-amys-afternoon-delight

+

Bohjass + Glory B + Tom Fryer Band + Belinda Woods Lo-Res + Mick Power band + Ben Christenson band

5pm, $10/$5

https://musicfeast.com.au/bohjass-friends-big-bash

Monday 28th October – ‘jazz, rock’

Melbourne Polytechnic Music

7pm, free

Tuesday 29th October – ‘comedy‘

Smiling Politely Comedy

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/SmilingPolitelyComedy

Wednesday 30th October – ‘ukeleles‘

MUK Halloween special

7:30pm, donation

www.facebook.com/events/390080715001809

Thursday 31st October – ‘rock, punk’

Justice Yeldham + Umbilical Tentacle + Occult Blood + Uboa + more

6pm, $10

www.facebook.com/events/466552754199708

Friday 1st November – ‘electronica’

Resurgence: feat. 1/6, Headlines, Barbone The Bandit, Context, Rhooka + djs Decktektive and Daily

8pm

Earlier Event: October 13
Jasper Bradley + GUS + Hot Watson
Later Event: October 15
The Guitar Lab